Program Committee

Aleksey Buzmakov Orpailleur team, INRIA-LORIA (CNRS-Université de Lorraine), Nancy, France **Dmitry Ignatov** National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia Dmitry Ilvovsky National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia Sergei O. Kuznetsov National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia Tatiana Makhalova National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia Alexey Neznanov National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia Sergei Obiedkov National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia National Research University Higher School of Eco-Andrey Parinov nomics, Moscow, Russia Artem Revenko Semantic Web Company GmbH, Vienna, Austria Bruce Watson Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa Ekaterina Chernyak National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Russia